Our Current Members

Membership PDF Version

Julius Alexander
PCLinkZ.com

Computer & Network Support
203 536 9093
www.PCLinkZ.com
Julius@PCLinkZ.com
Amar Bellara, LUTCF
Bellara & Associates, LLC

Insurance, Investments, Retirement Strategies
203 385 5137
mailto:amar@bellaraassociates.com
Bud Boucher
Fashion Floor Covering & Tile, Inc.

Carpet, Laminates, Ceramic Tile, Marble, Wood, Vinyl
203 930 7427
bud@fashionfloorcoveringandtile.com
Richard Cea
The Future Perfect Company

Custom Electronics and Electrical Contracting
845 489 2176
info@TheFuturePerfectCo.com
www.TheFuturePerfectCo.com
Peter Daigle
Daigle & Travers

Insurance Broker
203 655 6974
peter.daigle@daigletravers.com
www.DaigleTravers.com
David Epprecht
Realty Quest

Real Estate Professional
203 656 4993
www.realtyquest.com
David@RealtyQuest.com
Mark Joachim
Associates in Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor
203 838 1555
www.ctchiropractic.com
joachim_mark_j_dr@sbcglobal.net
Ricardo Morales
Home Services

Painting and Powerwashing
203 246-6585
mexirichi23@gmail.com

"More Than Just Painting."
Harry Norris
A Cut Above Landscaping

Full Service Landscaper
203 984-0479
www.acutabovelandscaping.net
hattrix@optonline.net

"More Than Just Cutting Lawns."
James M. Patrick
Morgan Stanley

Financial Advisor
203 326 6929
http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/jamespatrick
james.m.patrick@morganstanley.com

"Providing comprehensive financial planning."
Beth Schulkind
Your Home Again

Senior & Boomer Transitioning Services
203 913 7212
info@yourhomeagain.net
Luke Tashjian
Whitman Breed Abbott & Morgan, LLC

Tax Attorney
203 869 3800
ltashjian@wbamct.com
Chuck Threshie
Neat Capital

Senior Home Loan Advisor
203 984 3892
chuck@neatcapital.com
Stan Witkow
Stanley Witkow Associates

Job search - Career Management
203 227 0466
www.stanleywitkow.com
stan@witkow.com

"Helping you develop successful job
search and career strategies."